Pink Parcel Review

Being a blogger is full of surprises, you never know which opportunities or products will come your way next. On Tuesday afternoon, I received an e-mail asking if I would like to review a Pink Parcel box and on Wednesday morning it arrived on my doorstep. Speedy service or what! Pink Parcel is a next-gen wellness trend for women when they’re on their period. It is a luxury monthly subscription box which predicts what you might need during ‘that time of the month’, and arrives at your door before you even realise you need it!

Pink Parcel includes a range of femcare products as well as a selection of surprises including tea, chocolate, beauty and lifestyle products. I thought this was a really cool concept and was excited to see what goodies I would get in my box…

When you open the box, there are three smaller boxes labelled ‘for you’, ‘for night’ and ‘for later’ and a cute little pink bag. I opened the ‘for you – a little something to cheer you up’ box first and was found SEVEN amazing treats:

I had tea, snacks and a range of beauty products – this is definitely an instant pick me up! As I have very limited beauty knowledge, I had to use my old friend Mr. Google to tell me a bit more about these products.

Dr Botanicals – Moroccan Rose Superfood Facial Oil (15 ml): From Dr Botanicals: This Moroccan Rose infused Facial oil is packed full of minerals and vitamins, all working together to rejuvenate, renew and protect skin. Rich in antioxidants and moisturising properties to keep your skin protected and hydrated when it needs it most. It contains Vitamin C, Vitamin A and Almond Oil. It’s vegan certified, contains only natural products and Dr Botanicals products are never tested on animals. This one product retails at £29.90 and considering the Pink Parcel monthly subscription only costs £12.99 including P&P, you are seriously getting your moneys worth and more!  I started using this product last night and wow, it smells absolutely gorgeous. 

Balance Me Hyaluronic Plumping Mist (5 ml)From Balance Me: Hyacare 50 is derived from a probiotic and boasts anti-oxidant properties which penetrate deeply into all layers of the skin, leaving it looking and feeling plumped and calm. Chamomile water provides immediate relief for sensitive and hormonal skin, calming redness and irritation, whilst pineapple fruit extract brightens skin and balances oily or dry complexions. This is the perfect handbag companion when you are on your period, it is so refreshing and soothing. This travel sized bottle retails at £6.00.

Optiat Pick Me Up Coffee Scrub (10 ml): From Optiat: A blend of used Arabica coffee grounds and lemongrass essential oils, our Lemongrass Lifter refreshes you after working up a sweat. The coffee grounds act as a natural exfoliator, whilst the caffeine stimulates blood flow, effective against cellulite and stretch marks. The shea butter base hydrates and moisturises the skin post-scrub! The product is 99% natural, vegan and cruelty-free. I love that this product is encouraging you to keep fit and healthy and use after a workout.

Whittard English Rose TeaAccording to Whittard: this is a black tea imbued with subtle floral flavours and scattered with rose petals. Deliciously delicate and seductively sweet, a single sip brings to mind rolling hills, church bells and country gardens: perfect for a picnic on the village green. Sounds just like my cup of tea! There is nothing more comforting than a cuppa when it’s that time of the month (or any time of the month for that matter). I’ve never tried this flavour tea before, so it is awesome the Pink Parcel has included an unusual flavour to sample.

Ape Coconut Snacks – These bites are brand new and only contain 5 natural ingredients: Coconut, Coconut Nectar, Tapioca Starch, Cocoa Powder & Rock Salt. They are vegan and gluten free so make the perfect healthy snack to be enjoyed with your English Rose tea. I had never heard of this brand before, but after sampling the snacks I will definitely be keeping my eye out for these in the future. They do a range of different flavours but I think Pink Parcel made the right choice in picking the chocolate version!

Puckr Up Lip Plumper (1.2 ml): From Puckr up: This long lasting, light weight lip plumper can be used alone for a naturally full lipped look or under your favourite colour for a high impact pout, all without a fuss. Infused with VBE it’s designed increases blood flow to the lips for fuller lips that last for hours! As a self-confessed amateur when it comes to beauty, I over-enthusiastically sampled this last night and woah, it felt like I had fell face first into a pile of stinging nettles for a few minutes. I failed to read the instructions that said start with a low dose and increase it based on your own comfort level. Next time I will be a bit more careful as I found out the hard way that a little goes a long way!

Jelly Pong Pong The Super Matte: From Jelly Pong Pong: A beautiful intention to rejuvenate and moisturize the skin at once sealed within this simple yet effective lipstick with a super matte finish. Thanks to the Cucumber and Dragon Fruit’s enormous skin conditioning superpower, your lips remain silky smooth and lusciously hydrated throughout the day. This product is vegan, has no mineral oil, no parabens, no phthalates and is hypoallergenic. It retails at $22 which is £16.55. I gotta say I absolutely love the packaging – it’s so bright and eye catching.

Already these products come to over £35 and you get a range of cool samples to try too. Considering a monthly subscription of a Pink Parcel costs £12.99 including P&P I think this is a real bargain. 

In the other two mini boxes are a range of femcare products. Once you sign up, you can choose from tampons, pads, or a mix of both. All products are from trusted femcare brands: Tampax, Bodyform, Lil-lets, Always and Kotex. I was impressed with the amount I received (18 pads in three different varieties and 12 tampons. It comes with a cute pink cotton bag to keep your sanitary items discreet and easy to find in your handbag.

If you would like to order a box you can choose from 4 different membership options: monthly, 3 months, 6 months and 12 months. Click here for more information. You can cancel anytime and the only strings attached are on the tampons (ha ha ha… I just thought of that one all by myself, how funny I am).

Overall, I am really happy with this months box. I love that each product has been specially hand picked so only the best quality items are included. All the beauty products are vegan, natural and cruelty free. The snacks are natural and gluten free and overall this box also promotes a healthy lifestyle. It’s such a nice way to cheer yourself up and have something to look forward to every month. For more information check out Pink Parcel’s website. 

Have you subscribed to Pink Parcel? Is this something you would be interested in? Let me know in the comments – I’d love to hear your thoughts and opinions. You can follow the Pink Parcel on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

Are you following me on social media?

TwitterInstagram ♥ Bloglovin’ ♥ Pinterest ♥ Etsy shop

*This is a sponsored post which means I received a product/payment in exchange for an honest review. All views are my own.

Follow:
Share:

106 Comments

  1. June 1, 2018 / 8:34 am

    This looks like such a cute subscription box! And also I feel you with the lip plumper thing! I have also learnt the hard way before! X

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 11:29 am

      He he, yes, it was a bit of a shock! I think I’ll stay away from the lip plumper in future 😂 Glad you liked the post Lauren 💖 xx

  2. June 1, 2018 / 10:49 am

    Ah this looks so good! I love subscription boxes because it is always a surprise to see what’s inside. It looks like you got lots of lovely goodies. I love the sound of the coffee scrub and rose facial oil. Thanks for your review on this box Bexa xx

    Rebecca | http://www.rebeccasreviews.com

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 11:46 am

      Aw thank you so much Rebecca! 💖 I’m really looking forward to using the coffee scrub, it sounds so refreshing. The rose facial oil smells gorgeous too! Glad you enjoyed the post lovely 😘 xx

  3. Shaun
    June 1, 2018 / 11:51 am

    This looks like a very handy box 😄. The Ape Coconut snacks sound very tasty 😋 and I like the fact they are natural and gluten free 👍. A brilliant post Bexa 😄😍💖😘 xxxx

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 11:46 am

      Thanks so much Shaun! The coconut snacks were very tasty and healthy too! Glad you enjoyed the post ☺️😍😘 xxxx

  4. June 1, 2018 / 7:04 pm

    I’ve seen lots of amazing reviews for this box. I don’t have periods but when/if I do again, I’d love this! Although I suppose you can use the products at other times of the month too, maybe when you’re just generally feeling a bit run down and meh? Great review! 😘 xxx

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 11:53 am

      Thanks so much Jenny! 💖 It’s such a nice little box of products to make you feel better so I guess it’s perfect for any time of the month 😘 Glad you enjoyed the post lovely xx

  5. June 1, 2018 / 7:04 pm

    I reviewed the betty box a few months ago which is like a sister company to the pink parcel for teen girls and i think the concept of these boxes are so amazing and so handy! Lovely review x

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 11:54 am

      A teen version is such a good idea! 😍 I would have loved a box like this when I had just started my period. Thanks Ellie, glad you enjoyed the post 💖 xx

  6. June 1, 2018 / 7:09 pm

    This subscription sounds brilliant. The perfect little box to pick you up when you most need it. I love things that help make your time of month a bit more bareable. Lovely blog post x

    Steph
    stephhannam.wordpress.com

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 11:55 am

      Thanks so much Steph! 💖 It’s such a nice idea and I discovered so many great products too. Glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  7. June 1, 2018 / 7:10 pm

    I can’t believe it arrived so quickly, that’s incredible?! I love the idea of this subscription service as a whole! I’m on the pill so haven’t had periods for a few years, but I know when I eventually come off, I’m going to have to get back into the habit of buying sanitary products and I suppose this skips the middle man and makes life super easy! It’s great that all the products are vegan as well.. 🙊

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 11:57 am

      Thanks lovely! 💖 I couldn’t believe how quick it arrived either, it’s amazing! It definitely makes life easier and saves trips to the shops! Glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  8. June 1, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    This is honestly so adorable and something I would strongly consider signing up to now I’ve seen this post! I get really bloody unwell on my time of the month (as so many women do) and receiving this would be such a lovely pick-me-up and would also help with me being too unwell and lazy to pop to the shop to get some femcare products haha!! I like that it has such a variety of bits in it and it’s all so adorably packaged too! Another fab post Bexa and absolutely love the photos 😍
    Alice Xx

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 11:58 am

      Aw thank you so much Alice! 💖 It’s a really great idea and makes life so much easier, especially saving trips to the shops when you feel rubbish. Glad you enjoyed the post lovely 😘 xx

  9. June 1, 2018 / 7:13 pm

    The oil sounds amazing! Plus I love that it comes with snacks. Thanks for sharing your experience.

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:00 pm

      Thanks so much lovely 💖. Glad you enjoyed the review 😘 xx

  10. ayse
    June 1, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    Great post! This is such a cute subscription box as well!!

    Ayse x

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:00 pm

      Thanks so much Ayse! 💖 xx

  11. June 1, 2018 / 7:17 pm

    I have seen this advertised on social media previously and thought why on earth would I let someone pick my tampons. It’s great to see that they’ve included fantastic, top quality beauty and food products too. Thanks for the great review, something to consider.

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:01 pm

      Thanks so much Katrina! 💖 I had never heard of this until the other day, it’s a really handy idea. Glad you enjoyed the review 😘 xx

  12. June 1, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    This box looks so great! Perfect for our time of the month and to such a great idea! You also get a lot for your money, great review! X

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:07 pm

      Thanks so much Aaliyah 💖. You definitely get your money’s worth. Glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  13. June 1, 2018 / 7:31 pm

    Wow, you got so many amazing products!! I love reading unboxings, it’s like watching someone open a Christmas present! Also I love the pink tint on your photos <3

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:08 pm

      Aww thanks so much Catherine! 💖 It was very fun to see which goodies were in the box. Glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  14. June 1, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    This is such a cute idea that I would totally be up for! I love the little products in it!

    Ashleigh | ashleighwrites.co.uk

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:13 pm

      Thanks so much Ashleigh, I love all the self care products that came too! 💖 xx

  15. June 1, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    What an amazing idea for a subscription box. This really would put you in a good mood! I love that they have separate little boxes for different times instead of just opening it all at once!

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:14 pm

      Thanks Evie! 💖 Definitely! It was like having three presents in one 😍. Glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  16. June 1, 2018 / 7:59 pm

    12.99! That’s definitely a bargain compared to other boxes. Thanks for sharing xx

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:14 pm

      Thanks so much Soffy! 💖 xx

  17. June 1, 2018 / 8:11 pm

    I’ve heard of a few different boxes like this before and think they’re a great idea! Such good value for money as well when you add up how much it all costs and it’s a great way to sample new products too! Great post as usual Bexa!

    Jess // foundationsandfairytales.wordpress.com
    xx

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:15 pm

      Thanks so much Jess! 💖 It’s definitely such a good way to discover new and awesome products 😍. Glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  18. June 1, 2018 / 8:21 pm

    What an amazing idea for a subscription box! Due to the pill I’m on I haven’t got a need for this but I ALMOST wish I did haha! Glad you enjoyed it so much!
    Sophie – https://sophiehearts.net x

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:27 pm

      Aww thanks so much Sophie! Glad you enjoyed the post 💖 He he, a box of goodies definitely makes that time of the month slightly more bearable 😘 xx

  19. June 1, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    I love the look of pink parcel and you definitely get your moneys worth with this subscription!

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:28 pm

      Thanks so much Charlotte! I was really impressed with all the goodies I received 💖 xx

  20. June 1, 2018 / 8:50 pm

    How amazing is this? 😍 honestly, there’s nothing I need more than TLC at that time of the month and this box sounds like it gives you that. Love the sound of the coffee scrub and Dr Botanicals Facial Oil. £12.99 is actually a bargain for all these products! Great post ❤

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:34 pm

      Thanks so much Lucy! 💖 It’s a real bargain isn’t it 😍 I can’t wait to try the coffee scrub and the facial oil smells gorgeous! Glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  21. June 1, 2018 / 9:24 pm

    This subscription looks so adorable! Having that little bit TLC is what everybody needs in my opinion! This box is definitely a way to kick start that!!😍 Great post Darling, thank-you so much for sharing. xoxo

    http://www.beautynbrushes.co.uk

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 12:36 pm

      Thanks so much Emily! 💖 It’s a really great way to make you feel better every month. Glad you enjoyed the review 😘 xx

  22. June 2, 2018 / 1:27 am

    It’s pretty cool that you got to partner with Pink Parcel for a review. The packaging looks cute and simple! I like the selection you’ve received. They’re fun size! I haven’t heard of coffee scrubs before but considering how there are charcoal scrubs, I am not surprised. I do like that it is cruelty-free! It’s neat that there are so many goodies. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

    Nancy ♥ exquisitely.me

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 1:04 pm

      Thanks Nancy! 💖 I was really impressed with all the awesome goodies! I’m really looking forward to use the coffee scrub, it sounds great! Glad you enjoyed the review 😘 xx

  23. June 2, 2018 / 2:53 am

    This box looks more interesting than the others I have read about. I like the mix of products like something sweet to eat, fem care as well as some beauty items. Lovely box and beautiful photos as always . 🙂

    Via | http://glossnglitters.com

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 1:06 pm

      Thanks Via! 💖 I was impressed with all the different goodies, yay for snacks! 😍 Glad you enjoyed the review xx

  24. June 2, 2018 / 7:55 am

    Wow I really didn’t know things like this existed! Now I really want one – who doesn’t need a pick me up on the days of the month?

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 2, 2018 / 1:34 pm

      Thanks so much Shan 💖. It’s a really good idea to give you a little monthly pick me up 😍 Glad you enjoyed the post xx

  25. June 2, 2018 / 4:47 pm

    Such a cute box! I love the idea of these, but have never signed up to one myself. This is convincing me more and more haha. As always I love the photos you took of all the little bits and pieces xx
    Alys
    https://alysjournals.com/

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 3, 2018 / 6:53 am

      Thanks so much Alys! 💖 It’s such a good idea, I didn’t even know it existed until this week 😄. Glad you enjoyed the post lovely 😘 xx

  26. Shevy
    June 2, 2018 / 5:58 pm

    Aren’t you a clever clogs with your tampon / strings joke 🤗🤣 I’m almost sad that I don’t have my menses anymore, purely because this subscription box seems amazing (despite the sanitary pads / tampons being a waste on me). That said, the value of the beauty products alone look amazing and so the box is definitely still worth it! Thanks for sharing with us lovely 💕

    Shevy

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 3, 2018 / 6:56 am

      He he he, glad you appreciated my joke Shevy 😂😜. Definitely, I thought the box was such good value for money too. Thanks for checking out the post lovely 😘 xx

  27. June 2, 2018 / 8:46 pm

    Speedy service for sure! I’ve been wanting to try Pink Parcel forever now! I love the concept of these little boxes and it always seems like you get such great products/ value for what they cost. Might be time to finally subscribe! x

    Sophie
    http://www.glowsteady.co.uk

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 3, 2018 / 6:59 am

      Thanks Sophie! 💖 It’s such a great idea, I had never heard of the box until this week. It seems like a good one to subscribe too. Glad you enjoyed the post lovely 😘 xx

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 3, 2018 / 7:10 am

      Aw thank you so much for your sweet and supportive comment Emily! 💖 xx

  28. June 3, 2018 / 7:59 am

    I’ve never heard of this subscription box before but it sounds amazing! You get so many products for such a low price! Lovely unboxing, Bexa!😊

    Xoxo
    Shirley | https://shirleycuypers.blogspot.be

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 1:05 pm

      Thanks so much Shirley 💖. I’m glad you enjoyed the review, it’s such a good value for money subscription box 😍 xx

  29. June 3, 2018 / 8:01 am

    Hadn’t heard of this box before – you get so much in it! Thanks for sharing your review x

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 1:11 pm

      Thanks for checking out the post Lauren! 💖 xx

  30. June 3, 2018 / 8:05 am

    This is such a great idea…. I always need a bit of a pick me up when I’m on my period and the chocolate would probably have been eaten before I’d even looked at anything else.

    Ashleigh x

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 1:20 pm

      He he, yes the chocolate was very tasty and quickly eaten after taking the photos 😂. Glad you enjoyed the post Ashleigh 💖 xx

  31. June 3, 2018 / 8:28 am

    Love the contents of this box! I’ve been looking at various subscription boxes lately but this one looks amazing 😊 x

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 1:29 pm

      Aw thank you so much Lynne! 💖 It’s a really good one with lots of goodies 😍 xx

  32. June 3, 2018 / 9:24 am

    What a great post! And so much for a bargain price!
    Fab that they offer you a choice in whether you want pads or tampons. This is the first type of these boxes I’ve actually read about, given my struggles with all things periods, it’s probably not something I’d personally sign up to… That said it’s great for women who do benefit from it.

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 1:37 pm

      Thanks so much Abby! 💖 It’s definitely a bargain box but not always for everyone. I’m glad you enjoyed the post lovely 😘 xx

  33. June 3, 2018 / 10:03 am

    Ive been following pink parcel for a while now, even considered signing up but a lot of the products seem to have coconut in, which I’m allergic to 😔 great review as always Bexa and your photos are gorgeous!xx

    Jade | jademarie.co.uk

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 1:46 pm

      Aww shame about the coconut products Jade! It would be cool if they could offer alternatives for those with allergies. Glad you enjoyed the review and thank you for your lovely comment 💖 xx

  34. June 3, 2018 / 11:00 am

    Wow! This is such an amazing idea and these products look great! I love that there is such a variety of products and that they really do seem to cater for everyone! I went to have a look at their website and it looks so great! Also, for hat you get it really seems to be SO worth the money! If I lived somewhere they ship to I would definitely be trying this out!

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 2:17 pm

      Aw thank you so much lovely 💖. It’s such a great box with a wide range of products 😍. Hopefully they will ship to your area soon! 😘 xx

  35. June 3, 2018 / 11:35 am

    This is such a brilliant idea! I love the range of products available and the coffee scrub sounds lovely! I love subscription boxes and with this one you have the benefit of not having to worry about anything, it all arrives for you. Brilliant review xx

    Tiffany x http://www.foodandotherloves.co.uk

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 2:31 pm

      Thanks so much Tiffany! 💖 Glad you enjoyed the post and it’s good that everything you need is included in the box 😍 xx

  36. June 3, 2018 / 11:48 am

    Oh wow this looks amazing!! I have the dr botanicals facial oil from one of my subscription boxes and I’m obsessed!!! Xo

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 2:36 pm

      Aw thank you so much Lozza! 💖 The facial oil is amazing, it smells so goood! 😍 xx

  37. June 3, 2018 / 12:51 pm

    I LOVE pink parcel! I get it every month, it’s really handy as well as coming with some nice little treats! This must be the June box, I’m so excited to get it now!!

    Lainy https://bookishbitsblogblog.wordpress.com

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 2:50 pm

      Aw yay! That’s so cool you get the box Lainy! 💖 I was so impressed at the amount of goodies you get in there. I’m thinking of subscribing too 😍 xx

  38. June 3, 2018 / 1:03 pm

    This is a really neat idea! It seems like the box has a nice variety of items too and who doesn’t want a pick me up at that time of the month. I had heard of these boxes before but was unsure if the products inside would be worth it. Looks like they might be! Thanks for the review!

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 3:22 pm

      Thanks so much Kristin 💖. It’s such a nice little box of goodies, glad you enjoyed the post lovely 😘 xx

  39. June 3, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    This is such a genius idea for a subscription box, who doesn’t want a little pamper at that time of the month?!
    I love all the products, they look really nice. I’ve tried the Moroccan Rose infused facial oil and it’s so good, makes my face feel super rejuvenated 🙂
    Great review Bexa, I’ll definitely be looking into this box!

    Jessica xo | jessinwonderland.com

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 3:30 pm

      Thanks so much Jessica! 💖 I agree, the facial oil is such a good product, it smells so nice and is really refreshing 😍. Glad you enjoyed the post lovely 😘 xx

  40. June 3, 2018 / 1:35 pm

    Good collection of products here. My favourite would be the coffee scrub.

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 3:36 pm

      Thanks so much! That’s a really good product 💖 xx

  41. June 3, 2018 / 2:16 pm

    Such a beautiful presentation and great review! A cup of tea for me always! So I’m intrigued to try the English Rose tea. Thanks for sharing!

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 3:39 pm

      Thanks so much Rita! Glad you enjoyed the post 💖 xx

  42. June 3, 2018 / 2:16 pm

    This is amazing, a subscription box specifically designed for your needs during your period. I love the concept and the fact you don’t just receive your typical period essentials you also get products that can really help improve your skin and your mood right when you need it most. I’ve never heard of Pink Parcel but it’ll definitely be something I’ll be looking into. Great post Bexa, thanks for sharing, you got some amazing products.

    Emma x
    emmarollason.com

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 3:41 pm

      Thanks so much Emma! 💖 I love the fantastic range of products too 😍 Glad you enjoyed the post lovely 😘 xx

  43. June 3, 2018 / 3:13 pm

    What an excellent idea! I have never heard of anything like this! It’s such a great idea too! I just love that you get some girlie treats for you too and what fab value for money!!!

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 3:42 pm

      Thanks so much Neve! 💖 It’s a really good idea, I was really impressed 😍. Glad you enjoyed the post lovely 😘 xx

  44. June 3, 2018 / 3:40 pm

    That is such a lovely idea for the difficult days you always need something to pick you up and somebody to care! Great post thanks for sharing!

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 6:34 pm

      Thanks so much! 💖 It’s such a nice little box filled with goodies! Glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  45. June 3, 2018 / 4:50 pm

    I have actually never tried a subscription box but I will definitely consider it after watching this. The Dr Botanicals facial oil sounds like such a great product that I just have to check out!

    http://whatmakesmesmileblog.com/

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 6:42 pm

      Thanks so much Freja! 💖 The facial oil is such a great product, it smells so nice too! Glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  46. June 3, 2018 / 4:54 pm

    Bexa, I am SO glad you did this post because I have been genuinely curious about the pink parcel box! I keep seeing the ads pop up on my Facebook and Instagram, and have been wondering whether it is worth the hype. I’m happy to hear that it does seem to be worth it. 🙂 On a related note, I LOVE that moroccan rose oil. I’ve been using it for the last few months after receiving it in my Lookfantastic advent calendar and it’s made my skin feel much more hydrated and smooth. xx

    Sneha | lifewithsneha.com

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 6:47 pm

      Thanks so much Sneha! 💖 I’m so glad you found the post helpful, I only just discovered these boxes last week and I’m so impressed 😍. The facial oil is such a fantastic product, it smells gorgeous and is so so good for the skin 💕☺️ xx

  47. June 3, 2018 / 5:07 pm

    I’ve heard about these boxes before but never really looked into them. I think it’s such a good idea and there are some lovely products included in the box! Thanks for sharing, Bexa!xx

    Em xo ~ http://thisisemsworld.com

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 6:56 pm

      Thanks so much Em 💖. They are a really good idea with so many awesome goodies! Glad you enjoyed the post lovely 😘 xx

  48. Heather
    June 3, 2018 / 6:51 pm

    What a fantastic idea! Definitely something I need to subscribe to, love receiving treats through the door every month, especially round the time of the month!

    Heather | x Highland Beauty

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 6:56 pm

      Thanks Heather! 💖 I love getting goodies through the door too, these are the perfect subscription boxes 😍 xx

  49. June 3, 2018 / 7:15 pm

    I looove coffee scrubs! These look great, I enjoyed reading this x

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 7:02 pm

      Thanks so much Caroline! 💖 xx

  50. June 4, 2018 / 3:50 am

    Subscription boxes are all the rage these days but this is the first I’ve heard of a box for our “monthly visitor” and I think it’s a genious idea! The products they provided are useful and have a cute touch!

    Great post!!

    xx, Des
    https://www.itsbetterinheels.com

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 7:07 pm

      Thanks so much Des! 💖 It’s a really handy box with lots of goodies 😍. Glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  51. June 4, 2018 / 10:51 am

    This post is lovely and that subscription looks amazing too, thank you for reviewing. x

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 4, 2018 / 7:13 pm

      Thanks so much lovely 💖 glad you enjoyed the post 😘 xx

  52. June 5, 2018 / 5:48 pm

    This is such a fab idea for a subscription box! I feel like we could all do with a bit of a pick me up around that time of the month so how nice would it be to receive a little box of goodies! Seems like such a good mixture of treats too, think I would be happy with all of those products at any time of the month!

    • Bexa
      Author
      June 6, 2018 / 6:40 am

      Thanks Sammy! 💖 I was so impressed with the amount of goodies inside 😍. Glad you enjoyed the post! 😘 xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *